Governing Body Membership 2019-20

Name Type
Miss Alison Baggott (Chair) Foundation DBE
Reverend Timothy Wilson Ex Officio (Incumbent)
Mrs Isabel Harker Parent
Mr Russon Parent
Mrs Rachel Knox Foundation PCC
Mr Alleyne Leach Local Authority
Mrs Anna Spyropoulos Headteacher- Staff
Mrs Kate Larkworthy Staff Representative
Vacancy x 2 Foundation PCC
Ms Jacqui Gibson Clerk to the Governors
School Improvement Committee Resources Committee
Mrs Sue Reed (Chair) Mr Alleyne Leach(Chair)
Reverend Timothy Wilson Miss Alison Baggott
Mrs Rachel Knox Mrs Anna Spyropoulos
Staffing Committee Headteacher Appraisal Committee
Miss Alison Baggott Miss Alison Baggott
Mrs Anna Spyropoulos Mrs Rachel Knox
Mrs Sue Reed Mrs Sue Reed



Contact Details for the Governing Body:

Clerk to the Governors: Jacqui Gibson